top of page

Bodacious Creed Writing Weekend


Bodacious Creed by Joshua J. Stewart

I almost titled this post Writing Weekend but I realized that wouldn’t really be news. I write all week. My day job is copywriting. Every week, I write one or two blog posts for StorageFront and one to three for this blog. This weekend though, I’m going to work on Bodacious Creed.

I know, about time! I’ve had a lot going on in my private life, so on top of work and blogging, I haven’t made time for the novel. I just want to let all of you looking forward to Bodacious Creed know that I still plan to have it done, polished, and published by December 2016!

Next Blog Post: Early Next Week

I’m also getting together interview questions for my next blog guest. If you joined the mailing list before my last email, you already know who I’m interviewing! So remember, if you like surprises and extras, join the list! The signup forms are in the right bar and at the bottom of the page.

Anyway, I’m going to send the questions to her shortly, and will then be working on the book.

The next blog post should be the next Steampunk Cosplay Spotlight, and interview. Keep an eye on the word count meter in the sidebar to see how much I get written this weekend!

Featured Posts
Jonathan's Books
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page