top of page

Bodacious Creed and the Frisco Syndicate - Kickstarter Launch

I was going to wait until April 15 to launch my new Kickstarter, but it was approved and ready to go. I even added a new type of reward, and was excited to get it out into the world.

So, here's the early launch to fund Bodacious Creed and the Frisco Syndicate!

This is the sequel to my popular novel, Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western.

I'm so excited about this one. I worked hard on the video, which came out to just two minutes, long enough to explain the basics and share some cool images. In fact, I'll share a few of those within this post.

I also gave a lot of thought to the rewards. Everyone gets something, even $1 backers. There book itself will have Kindle (or ePub), trade paperback, and hardcover editions for backers, and other rewards include a deck of Bodacious Creed and the Frisco Syndicate playing cards, and a book cover poster.

I'd say more, but all the information you need is on the Kickstarter page. And, if you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

Back Bodacious Creed and the Frisco Syndicate and get yourself some cool rewards!

Featured Posts
Jonathan's Books
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page