top of page

Bodacious Creed Dice Are Here!

You may remember that when I ran my recent Indiegogo campaign for Bodacious Creed and the Frisco Syndicate, the sequel to Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western, one of the rewards backers could choose from was a set of six sided dice. Each of these d6s has Creed's crossed pistols where on the ones side, rather than a single pip.

My first order arrived last Friday! This is what they look like.

Now, I'm gong to contact my Indiegogo who opted for either a deck of cards or the dice which they want. In the next week. I'll send the dice to those who have chosen them. The cards will come later, after I've written the novel and know all the characters who need to be included in the poker deck.

Once I've sent those out, I'll put dice for sale in my online shop, where customers will be able to purchase them as well as signed copies of Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western. Keep an eye out for that!

Featured Posts
Jonathan's Books
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page