top of page

Bodacious & Sundry #24: ClockWork, a Steampunk Puzzle Game

Bodacious

Yesterday I posted my first game play video! I've been planning on doing this for a while now, and even have regular game videos as one of my Patreon goals. I will be doing these regularly, but if you want to see more, become a patron!

The game is called ClockWork, and it's all about an automaton boy named Atto and his adventures. On the way, to get through his mechanical city, he must solve a variety of puzzles.

My favorite game play mechanic is time travel! With the help of Milli, his ancient pocket watch, Atto is able to bend time to help him solve puzzles.

The game is also gorgeous. Check out the video below! Click over to YouTube, and subscribe!

You can learn more about the game on the company website, http://cloclwork-game.com/. This is the first of several videos I will make showing what it's like to play ClockWork. You can also sign up to be informed when the game officially comes out.

Sundry

I'll have more to share very soon. First, Cosplay by McCall's has added two new patterns to their Brand Collection for June. These are Notched, a Victorian trench coat suitable for men's steampunk attire, and Intrepid, a versatile fantasy costume for women. Come back soon to read my reviews of them and to see the pictures.

If you enjoy my content and love steampunk stories, do yourself a solid. Subscribe to The Mostly Steampunk Newsletter!

You'll get to read a prequel story to my upcoming novel, Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western, as soon as you receive the welcome email!

Featured Posts
Jonathan's Books
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page