top of page

Game of Thrones Western cover

Western Cover

Since the fifth season of Game of Thrones started two weeks ago, I’ve started watching a lot of related videos on YouTube. These include various versions of the theme song and The Rains of Castamere, to the point that, should I ever get married again, I’ll have to get the band to play the latter half-way through the reception, just to see the reaction. You fans know what I’m talking about. I’ve also been watching fan theory videos. These are interesting and help to remind me of details in the books.

The latest cover I found that relates to the steampunk and wild west theme of this blog is Game of Thrones Theme – Western Cover by BenDanProductions. This is another I’ve got to add to my writing-background-music playlist.

Meanwhile in the Creedverse

I’m proud to say that the Bodacious Creed Facebook Fan Page now has over 400 followers! Please feel free to join us.

If you’d like to sign up for my site’s newsletter, just go to the home page and do so at the bottom. I send the newsletter out every time I create a new blog post, and include extras not found in the blog. The blog covers my main areas of interest and expertise: steampunk, science fiction, fantasy, art, and writing.

Featured Posts
Jonathan's Books
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page