top of page

Bodacious & Sundry #9: The Mostly Steampunk Podcast Episode 2

Bodacious

My son and I recorded the second episode of The Mostly Steampunk Podcast last night! You’ll see that it’s still rough around the edges, but it’s real, and it was fun. He and I definitely have had fun recording the first two of these. They should get smoother as we go.

In this one, I talk a bit more about Bodacious Creed: a Steampunk Zombie Western, my new painting, the Mechanical Kingdoms exhibit from Disneyland last year, and the excellent musician Samurai Guitarist.

Click the YouTube logo in the bottom right corner of the video to watch it on YouTube and to subscribe to my channel.

Sundry

We don’t have anything in the sundry segment this time. Just enjoy the video, and feel free to comment on the YouTube page or below.

Featured Posts
Jonathan's Books
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Pinterest App Icon
bottom of page